I'll Never Get Over You By Chuck Jackson

I'll Never Get Over You

CD Album : £17.50

Hard to find CD from 1998 with killer version of "Walk Away From Love." Stuffed with other beauties as well like "What Goes Around Comes Around." More than highly recommended an essential buy.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Wave
Release Number: WVD-9501

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I'll Never Get Over You listen
2 Reachin' For The Stars listen
3 Walk Away From Love listen
4 If I Let Myself Go (Duet With Dionne Warwick)
5 What Goes Around Comes Around listen
6 Talkin' About Love listen
7 Woman Don't Be Afraid listen
8 You Are My Life listen
9 Everything Reminds Me Of You listen
10 How Long Have You Been Loving Me listen
11 We've Got The Greatest Thing Going listen
12 Si Me Dejo Llevar (If I Let Myself Go)
13 Si Me Dejo Llevar (Instrumental)
14 If I Let Myself Go (Instrumental)