The Truth Iz Out By Theryl "Houseman" DeClouet

The Truth Iz Out

CD Album : £18.00

Whilst this CD will rightly be in demand for the marvellous cover of the Keni Burke classic "Risin To The Top" other tracks like "Lord Knows I Tried" and "Love Makes The World Go Round" should not be ignored. All in all a great CD from the man who brought us Open Uo Your Heart on Pyramid records way back in the 1980's.

UK Mainland P&P Included
out of stock
Label: None
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 The Truth Iz Out
2 Lord Knows I Tried listen
3 Love Makes The World Go Round listen
4 Happily Ever After listen
5 Save Love
6 Brighter Day listen
7 Check It Out
8 I Love Myself
9 I Am Blue
10 State Of Emergency listen
11 It Makes Me Cry listen
12 Risin' To The Top listen