Sweet & Nasty By OakIII

Sweet & Nasty

CD Album : £15.00

Wow - an absolute killer now available on CD - From track 1 "Freaky With You" you just know that you are onto a winner. Very highly recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
out of stock
Label: None
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Freaky With You listen
2 I Just Wanna Be With You listen
3 Don't Be Afraid (To Give It Up) listen
4 Now That Love Is Gone listen
5 I Can't Say No listen
6 All About Stayin' Together listen
7 Can't Let You Go listen
8 Yes I Do listen
9 I Want You For Myself listen
10 You Said You Love Me listen
11 Let's Get Sexual listen
12 I Can't Say No (Talk Version) listen