Valentine Lady By Blue Mist

Valentine Lady

CD : £20.00

Another must have - check out tracks like "Give Me One More Chance" and "Fantasy Girl" sheer class

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: None
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Thank You Girl listen
2 Close Call listen
3 Valentine Lady listen
4 Warm Eyes listen
5 Find A Way listen
6 Take One Step Closer listen
7 Once In A Lifetime Lover listen
8 Give Me One More Chance listen
9 You've Got The Love I Need listen
10 Fantasy Girl listen
11 Kaiana's Song listen