Sit Down On It By Allen O

Sit Down On It

CD : £12.50

The artist was actually one of the founders of the group 7th Wonder, popular with 70's collectors. Nice set with a southern flavour. "Don't Look Back" has the potential to be a major hit on the dancefloor - listen to the soundfile and see what you think.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Laryan
Release Number: LCD-1001

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Before The Honeymoon listen
2 Sit Down On It listen
3 Two Places listen
4 Step With Me listen
5 Party Up In Here listen
6 Sexy Lady listen
7 More listen
8 Going Through Changes listen
9 Don't Look Back listen
10 Knocking My Boot listen